Holy Cookie Batman!

22 07 2009

I have recently discovered the world of Liz Lovely at my last visit to my local health food store. Not only are her cookies gluten-free, but they’re insanely tasty. So tasty that you’d never know that they were gluten-free!  The only caveat is that they’re not so good for you if you’re watching your figure, however they are also gluten-free, dairy-free, organic, etc…

The german chocolate cake is my favorite so far.  MMMMM.

CASE-GFGERM1

Check them out on her website, or if you’re in the Boston area, they can be purchased at Cambridge Naturals.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 08 2009
Extenze

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for first aid for a heart attack and your post looks very interesting for me.

26 11 2009
Heather

Thanks! I hope you enjoy the blog!

Leave a Reply

